XERVON EMR’s locations

The whole picture – with just a single click. Find out here where our branches are located, what services they offer and how to contact them.

ERVON EMR’s business locations


The REMONDIS Group’s locations

Discover the world of REMONDIS with its approx. 900 branches and associated companies in over 30 countries across Europe, Africa, Asia and Australia.

The REMONDIS Group’s locations

Mitarbeiter überprüft Anlage

Adding value with engineering

  • Being an experienced provider of electrical and instrumentation (E&I) engineering services, XERVON EMR GmbH has the expertise to meet the exact processing technology requirements of its customers. We are able to deliver all the services needed to monitor and control process equipment. By developing bespoke solutions, we ensure you not only have systems that have been precisely adapted to meet your applications but also functionalities that are perfect for your machines and facilities.

Areas of expertise

XERVON EMR is well known for its extensive portfolio that unites high levels of specialist know-how and a wide range of expertise. This combination allows us to provide all the services our customers need and to deliver complete solutions that have been precisely drawn up to meet their exact requirements.

Our areas of expertise

Services

By making the most of our multifaceted E&I services, we set everything in motion so that your business processes run safely and cost effectively and your plant is available as and when you need it. Advantages that plant operators can enjoy throughout the whole of their systems’ operating life.

Our services

About us

XERVON EMR has many years’ experience of working in industrial environments and is at home in a whole host of sectors. This adds value to our collaboration work and guarantees that standards are achieved that more than meet our customers’ expectations.

Find out more

Business locations

XERVON EMR has three business locations to enable it to be close to its customers across Germany. What’s more, it is also present in other regions of the country as it is part of a strong Group – one of the leading providers of industrial services in Germany and Europe.

Find out more

Career prospects

We have our eyes on the future. Which means that the future is firmly in our minds when we put together our team – offering both experienced professionals and first-time employees promising prospects and a whole range of career opportunities

Apprenticeship jobs & vacancies

Well informed

You can never have too much interesting information. Our up²date customer magazine presents the Group’s latest news, innovations and projects so that you always know what’s happening.

Read our latest up²date magazine

XERVON EMR GmbH // A company of the REMONDIS Group

Suche

Standorte XERVON EMR

Mit einem Klick bestens im Bilde. Informieren Sie sich über unsere Unternehmensstandorte und die jeweiligen Angebote sowie Kontaktmöglichkeiten.

Zu den XERVON EMR-Standorten


Standorte REMONDIS-Gruppe

Entdecken Sie die Welt von REMONDIS mit rund 800 Niederlassungen und Beteiligungen in über 30 Staaten Europas, Afrikas, Asiens und Australiens.

Standorte REMONDIS-Gruppe

  • deutsch
  • english
  • nederlands
  • français
  • español
  • italiano
  • deutsch
  • 中文
  • 中文
Mitarbeiter überprüft Anlage

Engineering mit Mehrwert

  • Als erfahrener Dienstleister für die Elektro-, Mess-, Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik (EMSR) bietet XERVON EMR GmbH auf die Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnittene Kompetenzen rund um die Prozesstechnik an. Wir übernehmen dabei alle zur Überwachung oder Steuerung verfahrenstechnischer Anlagen notwendigen Dienstleistungen. Mit kundenspezifischen Lösungen sorgen wir für Systeme, die passgenau auf Ihre Anwendungen zugeschnitten sind und Funktionalitäten, die exakt Ihrem Maschinen- und Anlagenpark entsprechen.

Kompetenzfelder

Charakteristisch für XERVON EMR ist eine breite Aufstellung, die hohes Fachwissen mit umfangreichen Kompetenzen vereint. In der Praxis ermöglicht dies Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand, die exakt auf den jeweiligen Bedarf abgestimmt sind.

Unsere Kompetenzfelder

Dienstleistungen

Mit vielseitigen EMSR-Services stellen wir die Weichen für sichere Betriebsprozesse, bestmögliche Anlagenverfügbarkeit und maximale Wirtschaftlichkeit. Vorteile, von denen Anlagenbetreiber über die gesamte Nutzungsdauer ihrer Systeme profitieren.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Über uns

XERVON EMR verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im industriellen Umfeld und ist in vielen Branchen zuhause. Dies sorgt für Mehrwert in der Zusammenarbeit und gewährleistet Standards, die Kundenwünsche vollständig erfüllen.

XERVON EMR

Standorte

Mit drei Standorten ist XERVON EMR bundesweit nah vor Ort. Für noch mehr regionale Präsenz sorgt unsere Einbindung in einen starken Unternehmensverbund, der in Deutschland und Europa zu den führenden Industriedienstleistern zählt.

Unsere Standorte

Berufliche Perspektiven

Wir haben die Zukunft im Blick. Mit dazu gehört, dass wir unser Team vorausschauend aufstellen und sowohl Profis als auch Berufsanfängern aussichtsreiche Perspektiven und vielfältige Karrierechancen bieten.

Ausbildungs- und Stellenangebote

Gut informiert

Wertvolle Informationen kann man nie genug haben. Unser Kundenmagazin up²date stellt Innovationen vor, berichtet aus der Praxis und vermittelt Neuigkeiten aus der Unternehmensgruppe. So sind Sie jederzeit auf dem neuesten Stand.

Zur up²date

XERVON EMR GmbH // Ein Unternehmen der REMONDIS-Gruppe